## Sacred Heart School

## Cabinet Members 2023-24

## **Positions**

## Members

School Head Boy School Head Girl School Vice-Head Bov School Vice-Head Girl School Junior Head Boy School Junior Head Girl School Sports Captain School Sports Vice-Captain Cultural President Science Club President **IT Club President** Community Outreach Club President SHALINI MODI (IX-A) Performing Art Club President School Magazine President ECO Club President Pawan House Captain Paani House Captain Dharti House Captain Aakash House Captain Pawan House Vice Captain Paani House Vice-Captain **Dharti House Vice-Captain** Aakash House Vice-Captain Pawan House Prefect Pawan House Prefect Pawan House Prefect Pawan House Prefect

RISHI SINGH (XI-A) ANSHIKA SINGH (XI-A) TANMAY SETH (IX-B) **RISHIKA RANI (IX-B)** GOURAV RANJAN (IV-B) SANGAM KUMARI (V-A) AMAN KUMAR SINGH (IX-B) ADITI SINGH (X-A) SHILPI KUMARI (IX-A) TANISHA SHARMA (IX-A) AAYUSH KUMAR SINGH (XII) RAJ NANDANI KUMARI (X-B) NAYANTARA GUPTA (X -B) ANJUM ARAH ANSARI (X-B) SOMESH KUMAR (IX-C) SAUMYA KUMARI (IX-A) DIVYANKA BAKSHI (IX-B) SOUMAY PRABHAT (IX-C) ANSHIKA SINGH (VIII-A) KUNAL KUMAR PANDEY (VIII-B) SARTHAK KUMAR (VII-B) SAKSHI KUMARI (VII-B) ARPIT KUMAR (IX-A) DIVYANI SINGH (IX-B) QUAZI ARSH AHAMAD (VII-B) ANSHIKA MISHRA (VIII-B)

Pawan House Prefect Paani House Prefect Dharti House Prefect Aakash House Prefect

VAISHNAVI SHIVPRIYA (VIII-A) AKSHA PARWEZ (IX-A) SURYANSH PREET MODI (IX -A) **RISHAV BARGAWAY (VIII-C)** RIMMI KUMARI (VII-C) AADARSH KUMAR (VII-A) KHUSHI KUMARI (IX-A) SANSKAR RANA (IX-C) ARADHYA JAISWAL (VIII-A) SHRUTI KUMARI (VII-A) PREET KUMAR SINGH (VII-B) ANINDITA KUMARI (IX-B) ANUCALP KUMAR (IX-C) ANAND RAJ (VII-B) **RISHIKA KUMARI (VIII-C)** SIMRAN KUMARI (VIII-B)