

GRIZZLY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION



Recognised by ERC,NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to VBU, Hazaribag & JAC, Rance Near Satpulia, Gumo, Jhumritelaiya, Koderma-825409, Jharkhand

Student Grievance and Redressal Committee(SGRC)

Name of Committee Members:-

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Committee Designation	Mob.No.	Mail-ID
1.	Dr. Mridula Bhagat	Principal	Chairperson	9934576589	mridulamjaiswal@gmail.com
2.	Mr. Saurabh Sharma	Asst. Professor Academic Co-ordinator	Co-ordinator	7985595871	ssharma491985@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Manish Kumar Paswan	Asst. Professor IQAC Co-ordinator	Member	8005400618	manishkumarp11@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Pooja Kumari	Asst. Professor Women cell In-charge	Member	9472558107	poojakumari121185@gmail.com
5.	Mr. Manish Kumar Sinha	Asst. Professor Placement Cell In-charge	Member	8409169044	mksinhasir1975@gmail.com
6.	Umesh Kumar Dangi	Student	Member	9572027059	ukd3371@gmail.com
7.	Md. Samiullah	Student	Member	7782051886	samiullahmd954@gmail.com
8.	Jyoti Kumari Prasad	Student	Member	9064107782	jyotiprasad1561997@gmail.com